Plants by a window

LV=GI Intermediaries

Meet our team

Welcome to the GI Intermediaries team

Do you need to contact our team?

We know you might need a bit of help sometimes, so our specialist intermediary teams are on hand to help you with any queries or support you may need.

Our GI Account Management Teams can be reached from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday. You can get in touch with the Regional Account Management Team on 0370 900 8829. Calls will be recorded. You can also send queries to the team mailbox GIIFAsupport@lv.co.uk

If you have any Marketing queries you can contact the team by emailing Intermediary.Marketing@lv.co.uk

Our Strategic Account Managers

James Kelly
James.kelly@lv.co.uk
 

Scott McLoughlin
Scott.mcloughlin@lv.co.uk

Guy Whittaker
Guy.whittaker@lv.co.uk
 

Our Regional Account Managers

Hannah Walker
National Sales Manager
Hannah.walker@lv.co.uk

Dominic Byrnes
Dominic.Byrnes@lv.co.uk
 

Jill Carter
Jill.carter@lv.co.uk
 

Our Agency Management Team

Tom Bailey
Partnerships Support Team Manager
Gi_intermediaries_agency@lv.co.uk

Our Senior Team

Sue Galbraith
Head of Partnerships Support & Agency Services

Suzanne.galbraith@lv.co.uk

Sarah Watts
Head of intermediary

Sarah.watts@lv.co.uk

Simon Hird
Partnership Director

Simon.hird@lv.co.uk