Plants by a window

LV=GI Intermediaries

Meet our team

Welcome to the GI Intermediaries team

Our GI Account Management Teams can be reached from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday. You can get in touch with the Regional Account Management Team on 0370 900 8829. Calls will be recorded. You can also send queries to the team mailbox GIIFAsupport@lv.co.uk

If you have any Marketing queries you can contact the team by emailing Intermediary.Marketing@lv.co.uk

Our Key Account Managers

Mark Jackson
Mark.jackson2@lv.co.uk
 

James Kelly
James.kelly@lv.co.uk
 

Scott McLoughlin
Scott.mcloughlin@lv.co.uk

Guy Whittaker
Guy.whittaker@lv.co.uk
 

Our Regional Account Managers

Dominic Byrnes
Dominic.Byrnes@lv.co.uk
 

Jill Carter
Jill.carter@lv.co.uk
 

Our Agency Management Team

Jane Goldingay
Team Manager, Agency Services
Gi_intermediaries_agency@lv.co.uk

Our Senior Team

Sue Galbraith
Head of Partnerships Support & Agency Services

Suzanne.galbraith@lv.co.uk

Sarah Watts
Head of intermediary

Sarah.watts@lv.co.uk

Simon Hird
Partnership Director

Simon.hird@lv.co.uk